​ ​
​​Name​Position​​​E-mail​Website
Holliday, Donna
​Custodian
​Bauer, Shannon
​Student Support Teacher
​Bennewith, Cody​Counsellor
​Brandel, Carrie​Education Assistant
Pereira, Jen
​Education Assistant
​Buick, Tammy​Education Assistant
​Burton, Amy​Education Assistant
​Goertzen, Hayley
​Teacher​hgoertzen@sd22.bc.ca
Swales, Liz
​Education Assistant
​Gordon-Hall, Heather​Teacher
​Hawthorne, Jodi​Teacher
​Heffner, Nicole
Student Support ​Teacher
McCord, Carrie
​Head Secretary
​cmccord@sd22.bc.ca
​Horton, Lisa​Teacher
Palmer, Tanis
​Teacher​tpalmer@sd22.bc.ca
​Kilmartin, Samantha​Teacher
Huggins, Tobi
Music ​Teacher​thuggins@sd22.bc.ca
​Lalonde, Shane​Teacher
​Davies, Marlene
​Clerical/Library

​Louis, Ben​Teacher
​Lundin, Catherine​Teacher
​MacLachlan, Jennifer​Education Assistant
​Maguire, Pat​Education Assistant
​Maccagno, Nigel
​Vice Principal
​nmaccagno@sd22.bc.ca
​McDougall, Brian​Teacher
​McEachnie, Laurel​Teacher
​McGiverin, Shaina​Education Assistant
​Lockwood, Stephanie
​Speech

​Morgan, Kathy​Aboriginal Support Worker
​Mulligan, Kristy​Teacher
​Noren, Lana​Education Assistant
​Novakowski, CoriStrong Start
​Peterson, Rhonda​Teacher
​Phillip, Rhonda​Aboriginal Support Worker
​Poppleton, Valerie​Teacher
​Rayburn, Pam​Teacher
​Saunders, Nikki​Teacher
​Adams, Tina
Student Support ​Teacher​tadams@sd22.bc.ca
​Shum, Jennifer​Noon Hour Supervisor
​MacKinnon, Jody
​Education Assistant
​Sutch, Mike​Principal
​Tessier, Stephanie​Teacher
Moore, Laurie
​NOYFSS

​John, Kathy
​Teacher Librarian        
kjohn@sd22.bc.ca
​Zubeck, Valerie
​Noon Hour Supervisor